Logo

Jianghai America Inc.

15902A Halliburton Road, #298
Hacienda heights, CA 91745 USA
Tel.: +001 626-274-1692
Fax: +001 626-336-6960

Personal Contact:

  General Manager Yuan Wang   wangyuan@jianghai-america.com 626-274-1692
  VP & Sales Manager Jaime Coreano   jaime.coreano@jianghai-america.com 727-492-4665
  Technical Support Director John Chu   john.chu@jianghai-america.com 217-663-9159

 

Sales Representatives:

  Biggs and Associates Rick Biggs   rick@ba-sales.com TX, OK, AR and LA
  CSI Tom Griffin   tgriffin@catalyst-sales.com OH, IN
  FJM Jim Gleason   jimg@fjm-inc.com Empire State (ERA) Upstate NY
  Hill and Company Ed Hill   ehill@hillandcompany.net MO, KS, NE, and IA
  L&W Power Tim Opalewski   topalewski@lwpower.com IL, WI, and MI
  Krone & Associates Ted Krone   ted@kroneassoc.com Southern California
  MaRC Technologies, Inc Jennifer Eby   jennifer@marctechnologies.com WA, OR
  Power Guide Marketing Cliff Lupien   cliff@power-guide.com CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT
  Premier Tech Sales Steve Dowdell   steve@ptsi.com Northern California
  Robb Associates Robb Miller   rmiller@rkmallc.com PA
  Smart Sales Mexico Rosa Eva Ramírez   rramirez@ssmexico.com Mexico
  Southeast Power Components Chris Chandler   chansepco@msn.com AL, TN, MI, NC, SC, GA, and FL

 

Distributors:

  America II Kathleen Goodner   kgoodner@americaii.com
  Future Electronics Inc. Frederick Miller
  LXI Components    Wolmar Busche   wolmar.busche@lxicomponents.com
  Marsh Electronics  Rod Boeldt   rod.boeldt@marshelectronics.com
  NAC Group, Inc. James Charlton   james.c@nacsemi.com
  World Micro Bettina Clark   bclark@worldmicro.com

 

Nantong Jianghai Capacitor Co., LTD.

No.79 South Tong Yang Road
Pingchao Town, Nantong
Jiangsu China 226361
Tel.: +86-513-8672-6080
Fax: +86-513-8672-2859
E-mail: sales@jianghai.com
Website: www.jianghai.com

 

Jianghai Europe Electronic Components GmbH

Uerdinger Straße 125
47799 Krefeld, Germany
Tel.: +49 2151 652088-0
Fax: +49 2151 652088-88
Mobile: +49 2151 652088-88
E-mail: info@jianghai-europe.com
Website: www.jianghai-europe.com